Call us today: (+357) 22889800

Services offered by the Department of Education and European Programmes

Services offeredContactsTelephoneEmail
Business training Christos Tanteles
Zoe Pieridou
22889715
22889746
christos@ccci.org.cy
zoe@ccci.org.cy
Professional examsChristos Tanteles
Georgia Venizelou
22889715
22889735
christos@ccci.org.cy
gvenizelou@ccci.org.cy
EU and other projectsDemetra Palaonda
Monica Andreou
22889713
22889747
demetrap@ccci.org.cy
mandreou@ccci.org.cy
EU issuesLeonidas Paschalides22889714leonidap@ccci.org.cy
Enterprise Europe NetworkStalo Demosthenous
Maria Klokkari
Maria Constantinou
22889752
22889768
22889749
stalo@ccci.org.cy
m.klokkari@ccci.org.cy
maria@ccci.org.cy
International business representative organisations
(Eurochambers, ICC, UEAPME, Eurocommerce, ABC)
Leonidas Paschalides22889714leonidap@ccci.org.cy
Relations with TC Chambers and GLTLeonidas Paschalides22889714leonidap@ccci.org.cy
Mediation ServiceDemetra Palaonda
Leonidas Paschalides
22889713
22889714
demetrap@ccci.org.cy
leonidap@ccci.org.cy
Policy areasLeonidas Paschalides22889714leonidap@ccci.org.cy
Committees and CouncilsLeonidas Paschalides22889714leonidap@ccci.org.cy